loading
Professioneller Hersteller von Betonfertigteilmagneten in China mit 16 Jahren Erfahrung – Saixin Magnetic
Magnete für Fertigteilzubehör

Eines der Fertigbetonzubehörteile von SAIXIN, die Einlegemagnete, besteht aus Gummischalen oder Stahlschalen mit Magneten. Sie können in nahezu jeder Geometrie hergestellt werden, um verschiedene Einlegeteile bei der Herstellung von Betonfertigteilen zu fixieren.
Bei Verwendung der magnetischen Oberflächenbefestigung auf der Plattform oder der Stahlschalung kann das eingebettete Teil auf einer anderen Seite fixiert werden, da das eingebettete Teil aufgrund der hohen Saugkraft genau im Betonfertigteil bleiben kann.
Einsatzmagnetprodukte der SAIXIN-Serie mit dem fortschrittlichen Magnetschutzsystem können den Magneten effektiv vor Korrosion durch äußeres Material schützen, die Abriebfestigkeit verbessern und dann die Lebensdauer des Magneten verlängern. Magnete für Fertigteilzubehör finden? Willkommen bei SAIXIN.

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage
keine Daten
Wir entwickeln und produzieren Schalungsmagnete und Magnetbaugruppen für Betonfertigteile.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontakt: Kraft Xie
Tel:86 13967814013
Whatsapp: +86 13967814013
Adresse: Gebäude 28, Yiggong Intelligent Manufacturing Industrial Park, Dorf Heyi, Stadt Jiangshan, Bezirk Yinzhou, Ningbo
Copyright © 2024 Ningbo Saixin Magnetic Technology Co.,Ltd – www.shuttering-magnets.com | Seitenverzeichnis
Customer service
detect

loading
Professional precast concrete magnets manufacturer in China with 16 years experience - Saixin Magnetic
Magnets for Precast Accessories

One of SAIXIN precast concrete accessories, the Insert Magnets, is combined of rubber shells or steel shells with magnets, They can be produced in almost any geometry to fix different insert parts in the production of precast concrete elements.
As using, the magnetic surface fix on the platform or steel shuttering, another side fix the embedded part, because of the high suction force , the embedded part can stay accurately in the precast concrete element.
SAIXIN series insert magnets products with the advanced magnet protection system , can effectivetly protect the magnet from corrosion from outside material , improve the abrasion resistance , then improve the service life of the magnet. Find magnets for precast accessories? Welcome contact SAIXIN.

Send your inquiry
no data
We have been designing and producing shuttering magnets and magnetic assemblies for precast concrete .
Contact Us
Contact: Kraft Xie
Tel: +86 13967814013
WhatsApp: +86 13967814013
Address: Building 28, Yinggong Intelligent Manufacturing Industrial Park, Heyi Village, Jiangshan Town, Yinzhou District, Ningbo
Copyright © 2024 Ningbo Saixin Magnetic Technology Co.,Ltd - www.shuttering-magnets.com | Sitemap
Customer service
detect